Embed

Canisius Advancement Team

Andrew Deyell '91

 

 

 

Andrew Deyell '91
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
deyell@canisiushigh.org

 

 

 

 


 

 

Debbie Burke
Director of Advancement Services
716.200.0261
burke@canisiushigh.org

 

 

 

 


 

 

Jay Josker '01
Director of Alumni Relations
716.200.0264
josker@canisiushigh.org

 

 

 

 


 

 

Ken Liszewski '10
Director of Annual Giving
716.200.0267
liszewski@canisiushigh.org
 

 

 


 


 

Kelly Wilkens P'21
Director of Special Events
wilkens@canisiushigh.org

 


 

Paul Zablocki '01
Development Gifts Officer
716.200.0262
zablocki@canisiushigh.org