Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
F
Junior Awards Ceremony
-
Thu, May 30
B
Fri, May 31
C
Sat, Jun 1
SAT's @ CHS
-
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
History Exam
-
Language Exam
-
Tue, Jun 4
Science Exam
-
Wed, Jun 5
English Exam
-
Thu, Jun 6
Religion Exam
-
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Canisius High School