Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
CHSPA Family Mass
-
Mon, Jan 27
E
Tue, Jan 28
F
Wed, Jan 29
A
Thu, Jan 30
B
Fri, Jan 31
C
Sat, Feb 1
Class of 2024 Registration
-
Sun, Feb 2
Tue, Feb 4
E
Wed, Feb 5
F
Thu, Feb 6
A
Fri, Feb 7
B
Sat, Feb 8
Casa de Cafe
-
Sun, Feb 9
Missioning Mass
Mon, Feb 10
C
Tue, Feb 11
D
CHSPA Meeting
Wed, Feb 12
E
Fri, Feb 14
A

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Canisius High School