Embed

News and Events

Full list of 2017-18 dates below:

  • College and Financial Aid Night for Senior Parents - Tuesday, September 26 at 6:30
  • PSAT - Wednesday, October 11
  • ACT at Canisius - Saturday, October 28
  • WNY College Consortium Visit for students - Monday, October 30
  • Sophomore Parent Night - Wednesday, November 1 at 6:30
  • SAT at Canisius - Saturday, November 4
  • Junior Parent College Panel - Tuesday, October 24 at 6:30
  • Jesuit Excellence Tour at CHS - March 2018
  • National College Fair at Buffalo Convention Center - March 21-22
  • Spring SAT Prep Class - Saturdays 8:30-11:30 on March 17, March 24, April 14 and April 28
  • ACT at Canisius - April 14
  • AP Exams - May 7-18
  • SAT at Canisius - May 5
  • Senior Awards - Tuesday, May 22
  • Graduation rehearsal and Senior Breakfast - Wednesday, May 23
  • Graduation - Thursday, May 24
  • Junior Awards - Tuesday, May 29


2017-2018 National Test Dates


Test

Test

Date

Registration

Deadline

Location

Recommended for.

SAT

Aug 26

Jul 28

area schools

seniors

SAT

Oct 7

Sept 8

area schools

seniors

SAT

Nov 4

Oct 5

Canisius HS

seniors

SAT

Dec 2

Nov 2

area schools

seniors

SAT

March 10

Feb 9

area schools

juniors

SAT

May 5

Apr 6

Canisius HS

juniors

SAT

Jun 2

May 3

area schools

juniors

ACT

Sep 9

Aug 4

area schools

seniors

ACT

Oct 28

Sep 22

Canisius HS

seniors

ACT

Dec 9

Nov 3

area schools

seniors

ACT

Apr 14

Mar 9

Canisius HS

juniors

ACT

Jun 9

May 4

area schools

juniors