Embed

News and Events

Full list of 2020-21 dates below:

  • Junior Parent College Panel - Thursday, September 24 at 6:30
  • College and Financial Aid Night for Senior Parents - Wednesday, October 7
  • SAT at Canisius - Saturday, October 3 
  • PSAT and Pre-ACT - Wednesday, October 14
  • ACT at Canisius - Saturday, October 24
  • Sophomore Parent Night - Wednesday, November 4 at 6:30
  • Jesuit Excellence Tour at CHS - March 2021
  • National College Fair at Buffalo Convention Center - March 2021
  • Spring SAT Prep Class - Saturdays 8:30-11:30 - Spring 2021
  • ACT at Canisius - April 17
  • AP Exams - May 3-14, 2021
  • SAT at Canisius - May 8
  • Senior Awards - Tuesday, May 18
  • Graduation - Thursday, May 20
  • Junior Awards - Tuesday, May 25
  • SAT at Canisius - Saturday, June 5

 


2020-2021 National Test Dates

 

Test

 

Test

Date

 

Registration

Deadline

 

Location

 

Recommended for.

 

SAT

 

 

Aug 29

 

Jul 31

 

Canisius HS 

 

seniors

 

SAT

 

Oct 3

 

Sept 4

 

Canisius HS

 

seniors

 

SAT

 

Nov 7

 

Oct 9

 

area schools

 

seniors

 

SAT

 

Dec 5

 

Nov 5

area schools

seniors

SAT

 

March 13 

 

Feb 12

 

area schools

 

juniors

 

SAT

 

May 8

 

Apr 8

 

Canisius HS

 

juniors

 

SAT

 

Jun 5

 

May 6

 

Canisius HS

 

juniors

 

         

ACT

 

Sep 19

 

Aug 31

 

area schools

 

seniors

 

ACT

 

Oct 24

 

Sep 25

 

Canisius HS

 

seniors

 

ACT

 

Dec 12

 

Nov 6

 

area schools

 

seniors

 

ACT

 

Apr 17

 

Mar 12

 

Canisius HS

 

juniors

 

ACT

 

Jun 12

 

May 7

 

area schools

 

juniors