Book List 2019-2020

Below you will find the books that you will need to purchase for your son for the 2019-2020 school year.  You can filter the list based on the courses you are enrolled in.  In May, your son received a list of his 2019-2020 course registration, please use this document as a reference when ordering your son’s books. Incoming freshmen will receive information regarding their course registrations through the mail.  Please wait until you receive this information before purchasing any materials. We have included a link for your convenience.  If it does not work you should use the ISBN number and description to purchase the book.  Please note that the book must have the exact ISBN number to be accepted.  If you have any questions about individual books please email the department chair.

English — Mrs.  Julie Hogan – hogan@canisiushigh.org

Fine Arts — Mr. Kevin Durkin - durkink@canisiushigh.org  

Foreign Language — Mr. John Anderson— anderson@canisiushigh.org

History — Mr. Samuel Rizzo – rizzo@canisiushigh.org

Mathematics — Mr. Steven Pecori – pecori@canisiushigh.org 

Physical Education — Mr. Samuel Belsito – belsito@canisiushigh.org

Religious Studies — Ms. Kathleen Riley – kriley@canisiushigh.org

Science — Mr. Steven Wanzer – wanzer@canisiushigh.org