AP Exam Schedule

2021 AP Exam Schedule

 

Date Time Exam
Monday, May 3 7:45am US Government and Politics
 
 

11:45am

Physics C: Mechanics

Tuesday, May 4

7:45am

Calculus AB, Calculus BC
Wednesday, May 5 7:45am

English Literature and Composition

Thursday, May 6

7:45am United States History
Friday, May 7

7:45am

Chemistry

 

11:45am        

European History
Monday, May 10 7:45am

World History: Modern

Tuesday, May 11

 

11:45am

 

Psychology

 

Wednesday, May 12 7:45am

English Language and Composition

  11:45am Music Theory
 
Thursday, May 13   NO EXAMS SCHEDULED
 

Friday, May 14

7:45am Biology
  11:45am Chinese Language and Culture
 
Monday, May 17 7:45am Computer Science Principles
  11:45am Statistics