AP Exam Schedule

2020 AP Exam Schedule

 

Date Time Exam
Monday, May 4 7:45am US Government and Politics
 

11:45am

Physics C: Mechanics

 

11:45am

European History

Tuesday, May 5

7:45am

Calculus AB, Calculus BC
 

11:45am

Psychology

Wednesday, May 6 7:45am English Literature and Composition

 

11:45am European History
Thursday, May 7 7:45am

 

Chemistry

Friday, May 8

7:45am

 

United States History

 

Monday, May 11 7:45am

 

Biology

 

11:45am

 

Chinese Language and Culture
Tuesday, May 12

 

7:45am

 

Psychology

 

Wednesday, May 13 7:45am

 

English Language and Composition

 

 

11:45am

 

Music Theory

 

Thursday, May 14 7:45am

 

World History: Modern
Friday, May 15

 

7:45am

 

Computer Science Principles
  11:45am

 

Statistics