Canisius High School Advancement Team



David Cristantello, Ph.D.
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
200-0265
cristantello@canisiushigh.org








Debbie Burke
Director of Advancement Services
200-0261
burke@canisiushigh.org









Ginger Geoffery
Director of Communications
200-0242
geoffery@canisiushigh.org









Jay Josker '01
Director of Alumni Relations
200-0264
josker@canisiushigh.org











Katheryn Ross-Winnie
Director of Annual Giving
200-0267
rosswinnie@canisiushigh.org









Colleen Sellick
Director of Special Events
200-0220
sellick@canisiushigh.org







Paul Zablocki '01
Development Gifts Officer
200-0262
zablocki@canisiushigh.org