Canisius High School Advancement Team



David Cristantello, Ph.D.
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
200-0265
cristantello@canisiushigh.org







Debbie Burke
Director of Advancement Services
200-0261
burke@canisiushigh.org








Ginger Geoffery
Director of Communications
200-0242
geoffery@canisiushigh.org








Jay Josker
Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
200-0264
josker@canisiushigh.org








Colleen Sellick
Director of Special Events
200-0220
sellick@canisiushigh.org








Paul Zablocki
Development Gifts Officer
200-0262
zablocki@canisiushigh.org