Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 31
Mon, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 2
Varsity Bowling vs. St. Joe's
Classic Lanes
Wed, Jan 3
JV Basketball vs. Timon (Home)
Kennedy Field House
Varsity Basketball vs. Timon (Home)
Kennedy Field House
Thu, Jan 4
Varsity Bowling vs. St. Mary's
Classic Lanes
Fri, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 6
Sun, Jan 7
JV Gold Hockey vs. Frontier
Leisure
Mon, Jan 8
Varsity Fed Hockey vs. Timon
Harbor Center
Tue, Jan 9
Varsity Bowling vs. St. Francis
Classic Lanes
Freshmen Basketball vs. St. Joe's (Home)
Kennedy Field House
JV Basketball vs. St. Joe's (Home)
Kennedy Field House
Varsity Basketball vs. St. Joe's (Home)
Kennedy Field House
Wed, Jan 10
Varsity Swimming vs. St. Joe's
Buffalo St.
Varsity Club Hockey vs. Roy Hart
Cornerstone
Thu, Jan 11
Varsity Bowling vs. Park
Classic Lanes
Fri, Jan 12
Sat, Jan 13
Varsity Club Hockey vs. Depew
North Buffalo
Sun, Jan 14
JV Gold Hockey vs. Timon
Cazenovia
Varsity Club Hockey vs. St. Joe's
Harbor Center
Mon, Jan 15
Varsity Fed Hockey vs. St. Joe's
Harbor Center
JV Blue Hockey vs. St. Joe's
Northtown Center
Tue, Jan 16
Varsity Bowling vs. O'Hara
Classic Lanes
Wed, Jan 17
Thu, Jan 18
Varsity Bowling vs. St. Joe's
Classic Lanes
Fri, Jan 19
JV Basketball vs. Aquinas (Home)
Kennedy Field House
Varsity Club Hockey vs. Cheektowaga
Harbor Center
Tue, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 30