Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 2
JV Soccer vs. Aquinas (Home)
Stransky
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 5
Wed, Sep 6
Varsity Golf vs. Park (Away)
Lancaster
JV Volleyball vs. Starpoint (Home)
Kennedy Field House
Varsity Volleyball vs. Starpoint (Home)
Kennedy Field House
Thu, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 12
Wed, Sep 13
Varsity Golf vs. Nichols (Away)
Country Club of Buffalo
Varsity Volleyball - North Tonawanda (Home)
Kennedy Field House
JV Volleyball - North Tonawanda (Home)
Kennedy Field House
Thu, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Homepage Calendar
  • Canisius High School
  • Exception Calendar 2016 2017
  • fs655demo
  • Letter Days