Athletics Calendar

May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Varsity Tennis vs. St. Joe's (Home)
McMillen Courts
Fri, May 5
Sun, May 7
Tue, May 9
Varsity Tennis vs. Gow (Home)
McMillen Courts
JV Gold Baseball vs. Clarence (Home)
Delaware Park 1
Wed, May 10
Varsity Tennis vs. Nichols (Home)
McMillen Courts
JV Blue Baseball vs. Timon (Home)
Delaware Park 2
Varsity Baseball vs. Timon (Home)
Delaware Park 1
Thu, May 11
Varsity Tennis vs. St. Francis (Home)
McMillen Courts
Varsity Baseball vs. St. Joe's (Home)
Delaware Park 1
Fri, May 12
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
JV Gold Baseball vs. Timon (Home)
Delaware Park 1
Varsity Baseball vs. Nichols (Home)
Delaware Park 1
Tue, May 23
Varsity Baseball vs. O'Hara (Home)
Delaware Park 2
Varsity Baseball vs. O'Hara (Home)
Delaware Park 2
Thu, May 25
Fri, May 26
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
JV Blue Baseball vs. JV Gold (Home)
Delaware Park 1
Sat, Jun 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Homepage Calendar
  • Canisius High School
  • Exception Calendar 2016 2017
  • fs655demo
  • Letter Days